PTAC BANNER..jpg

Contacts

Georgia (Main) Office, Marietta, GA
~ Phone: (480) 999-2234 ~ Email: ptac@ncaied.org

George Williams RES Las Vegas 2016_heads

George Williams, Program Manager

Direct Line:

(928) 255-1085

Cell: (480) 280-6098

george@ncaied.org

NEW STAFF PHOTO-Adolfo V_edited_edited.j

Adolfo Vasquez
Procurement Specialist
Office Phone:
505-724-3584

Cell: 480-321-5748
adolfo@ncaied.org

NEW STAFF PHOTO- Kathleen W_edited.jpg

Kathleen Weeks
Senior Office Manager
Direct Line:
480-999-2323

Cell: 480-321-6178
kweeks@ncaied.org

C_edited.jpg

Chris Jeansonne Jr, Procurement Specialist
Direct Line:
480) 376-2892

Cell: (480) 255-6625
c.jeansonne@ncaied.org

Chris Peirce.jpg

​Crystal Pierce

 Procurement Specialist
Direct Line:

928-255-1563

Cell: 480-843-9847

crystal@ncaied.org

Headshot_MabelTsosie2021.jpg

Mabel Tsosie, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line: (928) 255-1172

Cell: (480) 371-8373

mabel@ncaied.org

Sams pic.jpg

Stan Sams, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line:

(928) 255-5101

Cell: (480) 824-8520

stan@ncaied.org

New Mexico Satellite Office, Albuquerque, NM (Coverage Area: Southwestern BIA Region – NM & El Paso, TX)

Adolfo Vasquez, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line: (928) 255-5704

Cell: (480) 321-5748

adolfo@ncaied.org

 

Navajo Nation Satellite Office, St. Michaels, AZ (Coverage Area: Navajo Nation BIA Region)

Mabel Tsosie, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line: (928) 255-1172

Cell: (480) 371-8373

mabel@ncaied.org

 

Colorado Satellite Office, Centennial, CO (Coverage Area: Southwestern BIA Region - CO)

Stan Sams, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line: (928) 255-5101

Cell: (480) 824-8520

stan@ncaied.org

 

Louisiana Satellite Office, Marksville, LA (Coverage Area: Southeastern BIA Region)

Chris Jeansonne Jr, Procurement Specialist

Direct Line: (480) 376-2892

Cell: (480) 255-6625

c.jeansonne@ncaied.org

Sponsoring Organization
The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development (NCAIED)

 

953 E Juanita Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85204

Phone: 480-545-1298
Fax: 480-545-4208
Email: info@ncaied.org
Web: www.ncaied.org

PTAC banner 2019 HD.jpg